Home  
About NMI Thematic Programmes Other Events Ph.d Programmes Request for Participation Visitor and Local Information Funding Agencies Contact
National Mathematics Initiative (NMI)
ABOUT NMI » PEOPLE

LIST OF ASSOCIATED FACULTY
(listed in alphabetical order by last name)

  • Dr. Shivani Agarwal
    Department of Computer Science & Automation
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933204
    E-mail : shivani@csa.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. S. P. Arun
    Center for Neuroscience
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933436
    E-mail : sparun@cns.iisc.ernet.in

  • Dr. Shalabh Bhatnagar
    Department of Computer Science & Automation
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932987
    E-mail : shalabh@csa.iisc.ernet.in

  • Dr. Chiranjib Bhattacharya
    Department of Computer Science & Automation
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932368
    E-mail : chiru@csa.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Arnab Rai Choudhuri
    Department of Physics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933284
    E-mail :arnab@physics.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Basudeb Datta
    Department of Mathematics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-2293 3211
    E-mail :dattab@math.iisc.ernet.in

  • Dr. Sashikumaar Ganesan
    Supercomputer and Education Research Centre
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-2293 2902
    E-mail : sashi@serc.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Debasish Ghose
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932878, 22933023
    E-mail : dghose@aero.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Debraj Ghosh
    Department of Civil Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932818
    E-mail : dghosh@civil.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Mrinal K. Ghosh
    Department of Mathematics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933210
    E-mail : mkg@math.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Thirupathi Gudi
    Department of Mathematics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933208
    E-mail : gudi@math.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Vishwesha Guttal
    Department of Centre for Ecological Sciences
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    E-mail : guttal@ces.iisc.ernet.in
    http://ces.iisc.ernet.in/guttal

  • Prof. Srikanth K. Iyer
    Department of Mathematics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933327
    E-mail : skiyer@math.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. P. Vijay Kumar
    Department of Electrical and Communication Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933155
    E-mail : vijay@ece.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. C. E. Veni Madhavan
    Department of Computer Science & Automation
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932369
    E-mail : cevm@csa.iisc.ernet.in

  • Dr. Rina Maiti
    Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933134
    E-mail : rmaiti@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

  • Dr. C. Mukhopadhyay
    Department of Management Studies
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932606
    E-mail : cm@mgmt.iisc.ernet.in

  • Dr. Aditya Murthy
    Centre For Neuroscience
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933434
    E-mail : aditya@cns.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. A. K. Nandakumaran
    Department of Mathematics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932835
    E-mail : nands@math.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Vidyanand Nanjundiah
    Molecular Reproduction, Development Genetics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932764
    E-mail : vidya@ces.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Radhakant Padhi
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-2293 2756
    E-mail : padhi@aero.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Rahul Pandit
    Department of Physics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932863, 229332249
    E-mail : rahul@physics.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Phoolan Prasad
    Department of Mathematics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933205
    E-mail : prasad@math.iisc.ernet.in

  • Dr. Soumyendu Raha
    Supercomputer and Education Research Centre
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932791
    E-mail : raha@serc.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. B. Sundar Rajan
    Department of Electrical & Communication Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932855
    E-mail : bsrajan@ece.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Govindan Rangarajan
    Department of Mathematics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933213, 22932264
    E-mail : govindan.rangarajan@gmail.com

  • Prof. S. V. Raghurama Rao
    Department of Aerospace Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933031
    E-mail : raghu@aero.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Debasish Roy
    Department of Civil Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22933129
    E-mail : royd@civil.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Diptiman Sen
    Centre for High Energy Physics
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932266, 22932974
    E-mail : diptiman@cts.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Vinod Sharma
    Department of Electrical & Communication Engineering
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932854
    E-mail : vinod@ece.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. J. Srinivasan
    Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932619, 22933068
    E-mail : chairman@cas.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. R. M. Vasu
    Department of Instrumentation
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932889, 22933191
    E-mail : vasu@isu.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Murgesan Venkatapathi
    Supercomputer Education and Research Center
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932738  Extn. 122
    E-mail : murugesh@serc.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Saraswathi Vishveshwara
    Molecular Biophysics Unit
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932611
    E-mail : sv@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

  • Prof. Phaneendra K. Yalavarthy
    Supercomputer Education and Research Centre
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore - 560012
    Phone : 91-80-22932496
    E-mail : phani@serc.iisc.ernet.in

 

 


Home | Contact | About IISc