Home  
About NMI Thematic Programmes Other Events Ph.d Programmes Request for Participation Visitor and Local Information Funding Agencies Contact
National Mathematics Initiative (NMI)
THEMATIC PROGRAMME » UPCOMING

2011- 2012

School on Networks in Biology, Social Science and Engineering

July 02 - 11, 2012


  • Venue
  • Deadline
  • Programme Schedule
  • Lectures

  • ORGANIZING COMMITTEE


     

    • Sanjay Jain
      University of Delhi
      Phone: 91-11-2766 7725 (Extn. 1342)
      email: jain@physics.du.ac.in

    • Sandeep Krishna
      NCBS Bangalore
      Phone: 91-80-2366 6001
      email: sandeep@ncbs.res.in

    • Subhrangshu S. Manna
      S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences Kolkata
      Phone: 91-33-2335 5708 (Extn. 228)
      email: manna@bose.res.in

    • Madhav Marathe
      Virginia Tech, USA
      Phone: 540-231-8252
      email: mmarathe@vbi.vt.edu

    • Govindan Rangarajan
      IISc Bangalore
      Phone: 91-80-2293 3213
      email: rangaraj@math.iisc.ernet.in

    • Balaraman Ravindran
      IITM Chennai
      Phone: 91-44-2257 4370
      email: ravi@cse.iitm.ac.in

    • Soumen Roy
      Bose Institute, Kolkata
      Phone: 91-33-2303 1150
      email: rsoumen@gmail.com

    • Sitabhra Sinha
      IMSc Chennai
      Phone: 91-44-2254 3301
      email: sitabhra@imsc.res.in

    • Himanshu Sinha
      TIFR, Mumbai
      Phone: 91-22-2278 2827
      email: hsinha@tifr.res.in



     

     

     


    Home | Contact | About IISc